Administrative Team

Beth Hines — BHines@cpa-ct.org
Executive Director

Sandra Bradford-Jennings, MHA, bCRE — SBradford-jennings@cpa-ct.org
Development Director

Marie MacLean, SHRM-SCP — MMaclean@cpa-ct.org
Human Resources Director

Lisa Maraia — LMaraia@cpa-ct.org
Fiscal Officer

Pat Marcucci — PMarcucci@cpa-ct.org
Director of Information Technology

Sharon A. Miller — SaMiller@cpa-ct.org
Accountant, Account Receivables

Noelymari Sanchez — NSanchez@cpa-ct.org
Business Operations Administrator

D. Ria Brooksdbrooks@cpa-ct.org
Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator

Program Operations Directors

Deborah Rogala, LCSW — DRogala@cpa-ct.org
Program Operations Director – Adult Services and Clinical Director

Doreen Thompson — DThompson@cpa-ct.org
Program Operations Director – Juvenile Services and Best Practices

Derek Morrisseydmorrissey@cpa-ct.org
Interim Program Operations Director – Alternative in the Community Programs (AIC) and Transitional Housing