Administrative Staff

Sherry Manetta — smanetta@cpa-ct.org
Interim Executive Director

Beth Hines — BHines@cpa-ct.org
Interim Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Maraia — LMaraia@cpa-ct.org
Fiscal Officer

Sandra Bradford-Jennings, MHA, bCRE — SBradford-jennings@cpa-ct.org
Development Director

Marie MacLean, SHRM-SCP — MMaclean@cpa-ct.org
Human Resources Director

Pat Marcucci — PMarcucci@cpa-ct.org
Director of Information Technology

Donna Miley — DMiley@cpa-ct.org
Human Resources Administrator

Sharon A. Miller — SaMiller@cpa-ct.org
Accountant A/R

Noelymari Sanchez — NSanchez@cpa-ct.org
Executive Assistant

Shauna Schindewolf, APS, aPHR — SSchindewolf@cpa-ct.org
Accountant A/P – Payroll Administrator

Program Operations Directors

Deborah Rogala, LCSW — DRogala@cpa-ct.org
Program Operations Director – Adult Services

Doreen Thompson — DThompson@cpa-ct.org
Program Operations Director – Juvenile Residential Programs and Best Practices