2021 Board of Directors

Board Executive Committee

Anne Stanback
Retired LGBTQ and Women’s Rights Activist

Jon Weiner, Esq
Permanent Clerk to Chief Justice Richard Robinson
Connecticut Supreme Court

Kyle “KC” Burns
Retired Vice President, Human Resources
Mass Mutual Financial Group

Marion D. Griffin
Retired Vice President, Investment Strategy
Prudential Retirement

Board Members

Esam Boraey
Fellow, Global Partnership & Outreach
University of Connecticut

Alexandra S. Castillo
U.S. Probation Officer
United States Probation Office – State of Connecticut

Timothy Everett, Esq
University of CT School of Law

Michael Gambino
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer
Wiremold and Pass & Seymour/Legrand

Michael Kearney
Vice President and Chief Information Officer – Claims
The Hartford

Jacques Lamarre
Senior Account Manager
Buzz Engine

Susan Pease, PhD
Retired Provost
Central Connecticut State University

Brett Rayford, PsyD, MBA
Interim Superintendent
Albert J. Solnit Children’s Center – North Campus
CT Department of Children and Families

Josiah Ricardo, Ed.D.
Professor of Sociology and Program Coordinator, Social Services
Capital Community College

Erick M. Sandler, Esq
Day Pitney, LLP

Reginald Simmons, PhD
Associate Professor, Criminology/Criminal Justice
Central Connecticut State University

Victoria Steele
Mental Health Assistant 2
Psychiatric Youth Unit, Connecticut Valley Hospital      

Tiffany Lynn Stevens, Esq
Special Counsel
McCarter & English, LLP

Megan L. Wade, Esq
Sexton & Company
Counselors at Law

Mary Ellen White
Retired Director of Marketing
Harriet Beecher Stowe Center